Skip to content

2017 Contract Negotiating Team

The first three members of the negotiating team have been appointed (effective the 05/03/16 Executive Board Meeting):

  • Mark Foley
  • Jamie MacDonald
  • Jae Park

Nominations for the two remaining team members and one alternate will be made at the General Membership Meeting on Tuesday, May 17.

Back To Top