Skip to content

Meet Your Contract Negotiation Team

We are glad to announce the Contract Negotiation Team for 2021. The contract negotiation team was selected in accordance to Article XV in the Local 2019 Constitution.


2021 Contract Negotiation Team

  • Joey Smith
  • Kacie Evans
  • Mortay Mendoza
  • Lindsay Edelman
  • Yu Lin
  • Gary Walters II
  • Colin Moy (Alternate)

Please join us in congratulating the contract negotiation team for their participation and service to the Union.

Feel free to reach out directly to the Contract Negotiation Team members or leave a post on the website for any negotiation questions, feedback or how you can assist during negotiations.

Back To Top